Vacation Condos Waikiki Reviews

Condo Vacation Rentals = True Hawaii Living

Book Your Waikiki Condo 808.256.9150

Back to Waikiki Condo Rental

Reviews 4.9 / 5 Stars

7-134 Reviews Since 1999

 

Mike C.

Convienent Location

4 of 5

The condo is small, but very cozy. There’s a 7-11 right next door which we visited daily for coffee in the morning. For a couple of bucks for 2 large cups of coffee, it was worth it to not deal with making it ourselves. We were on vacation after all!

There is a coin operated laundry room downstairs that was easy to use.

Also, having our own parking stall in a gated garage was very nice too.

Submitted: Jun 20, 2017  Stayed: May 2017

 

 

Richard

Tallahassee, Florida

Walk to Waikiki

5 of 5

My wife and I recently spent several days in this unit. The property is exactly as shown in the online property listing. The place is very clean, the furniture is comfortable, and the location is great. You can easily walk to Waikiki. The parking space is wonderful because of the lack of available parking in the area. Emmanuel is a gracious host; he met us near the condo and then took us to the location and gave us a personalized tour of the place. We would be happy to stay there again.

Submitted: May 23, 2017  Stayed: Apr 2017

 

 

Reinhold P.

Awful Noise! Entsetzlicher Straßenlärm!

 

2 of 5

We stayed 9 nights in this condo, and we were so glad, when we could leave this place. The noise of 3 streets is awful. During days and nights. No relaxation possible. We cannot recommend this condo.

 

Nun weiter auf Deutsch, weil ich mich so differenzierter ausdrücken kann.

 

Diese Condo können wir auf keinen Fall empfehlen. Der Straßenlärm ist entsetzlich. Außerdem ist es innen dunkel. Im Wohnzimmer und in der Küche benötigt man immer künstliches Licht. Die Küchenutensilien sind eher schmuddelig. Wir hätten mit diesen Töpfen nicht kochen mögen. Es müsste längst einmal alles gründlich durchgeputzt werden. Die Einrichtung ist eher schäbig. Am besten fanden wir das KingSize Doppelbett im Schlafzimmer und die technischen Geräte. Dafür zwei Sterne. Auch der zur Verfügung gestellte Tiefgaragenplatz ist positiv erwähnenswert. Wir haben ihn allerdings nur für einen Tag benötigt, weil man in Honolulu/Waikiki kein Auto benötigt.

 

Das Haus ist schon älter und hat eine absolut minderwertige Bauweise. Kein Vergleich mit deutschem Standard. So auch kein Lärmschutz durch die Fenster. Man glaubt, die Laster, Busse, Sirenen, Motorräder und Autos donnern am Bett vorbei.

 

Der Vermieter ist schwierig. Im Vorfeld gibt es sehr zuverlässigen, freundlichen und schnellen mail-Kontakt. Ist man dann einmal da, lässt er sich nicht mehr sehen, obwohl er nur 5 Minuten entfernt wohnt. Man muss zu Beginn einen mehrseitigen Vertrag mit exaktesten Verhaltensvorschriften unterzeichnen. Völlig daneben. Im Gegenzug wird wenig geboten. Kritik ist gänzlich unerwünscht. Dies war während unseres 7-wöchigen Hawaii-Aufenthalts mit Abstand die schlechteste Unterkunft. Wir waren nur froh, als wir Honolulu und vor allem dieses Condo verlassen konnten.

 

Das Foto, das den Blick auf Honolulu und Waikiki von oben zeigt, verfälscht den Eindruck. Es hat mit der Realität nichts zu tun. Allerdings wäre die Lage als Ausgangsposition für Unternehmungen grundsätzlich nicht schlecht.

 

Wir können die vielen 4- und 5-Sterne Bewertungen nicht nachvollziehen. Vielleicht haben Amerikaner andere Standards.

 

Submitted: May 2, 2017  Stayed: Mar 2017

Owner’s Response: Mahalo nui loa for taking the time to write this review. The ability for guests to leave comments help the potential new guests get a realistic feel of the condo. The vast majority of my reviews are more than positive. I am very sorry to hear you were not happy at the condo. My condo is quieter than most Waikiki units as the lanai has a solid concrete wall verses other units that have just a slatted railing. Waikiki is not known for it’s tranquility. If you are looking for a quiet place tried to avoid Waikiki and especially ads that mention they are on the main street through Waikiki. This is a great location if you are looking to be close to the beach and all the shopping, sightseeing and restaurants that make Waikiki famous at an excellent rate.

 

 

Melanie G.

Very convenient location

 

5 of 5

My youngest adult son and I came to Honolulu for my middle son’s wedding and had planned on staying for 10 days, so we wanted a place that was more like a home not a hotel, and we found it with Emmanuel’s property. It had everything we needed and was close by stores and places to eat as well as a short walk to the beach! Emmanuel met us promptly upon our arrival and welcomed us as if he knew us already :). The king size bed was very, very comfortable and the internet was quick, which was good for me as I was job hunting and house hunting while we were there as well (yes, we are moving to Oahu lol). The parking garage was one of the best perks, we rented a van and had no trouble parking in the garage. You will be more than happy with the condo and our host, Emmanuel.

 

Submitted: Mar 30, 2017  Stayed: Mar 2017

 

 

Hideo T.

convenient location

 

4 of 5

This is a good location, in walking distance to Ala Moana and Waikiki main area. For Asian visitors, it is close to a Korean market and Don Quijote as well. The owner, Emmanuel, has been quick to respond to my request to fix the wifi.

 

Submitted: Mar 12, 2017  Stayed: Feb 2017

 

Back to Waikiki Condo Rental

Rita B.

Loved this little place! Good location close to Waikiki strip and the beach! Fri night fireworks !!!

 

5 of 5

Loved our stay at this little apartment :0) We have stayed in one of Emmanuel’s other places …he is such a great host! It never ceases to amaze me, the detail he put into making our stay so pleasant. It’s small but very cosy and reasonably priced for the area. If you have forgotten anything it will most likely be already supplied but if not there is the ALL famous ABC store downstairs. We cooked our own breakfast most morning and had coffee on the lanai. It small and cozy but enjoyed sitting out there in the evening and morning’s before heading out for a fun day. We chose not to have a car and it was great. We didn’t need one. We walked to great restaurants, the beach an amazing coffee shop. There is a Dollar Rental Car close. Fireworks on the beach on Friday evening. I would definitely stay again on our next visit… Loved it!

 

Submitted: Feb 14, 2017  Stayed: Feb 2017

 

 

Amy S.

St Louis, MO

We loved this apartment!

 

5 of 5

We agree with previous reviewers- this is a very clean, comfortable, convenient rental for an amazingly good price. We were there for 8 days and loved the comfortable bed, the well-stocked kitchen, the lanai overlooking Kalakaua Ave. (the greatest people watching), the very convenient laundry, parking & WiFi. The best beaches in Waikiki are close, as are the bus stops. We only rented a car for 3 days, to explore other parts of O’ahu. Otherwise, we walked or took the bus. Emmanuel was very helpful and easy to work with.

 

Our restaurant recommendations are the Wailana Coffee house (open 24 hrs- on the way to the beach) especially for quick, casual meals, OR early dinner at the Hula Grill (upstairs from Duke’s- walkable but a bit of a hike, or take the #2 bus).

 

Submitted: Feb 12, 2017  Stayed: Jan 2017

 

 

Anonymous

Southern California

Great location

 

5 of 5

Property very safe and clean. Just as discribed

 

Submitted: Feb 5, 2017  Stayed: Feb 2017

 

 

linda c.

You cannot beat this place!!

 

5 of 5

This rental is exactly as the owner described! The kitchen has everything you need. There were abundant linens and comfortable beds. Very clean apartment. We had never used VRBO or any site like this so I was a little scared to try going this route for renting. Emanual Chen is a very helpful and trustworthy individual and we would not hesitate to book with him again or recommend him to our friends and family. He even gave us a box of chocolates, macadamias of course, as a welcome to the Islands. Aloha Spirit for days!!

 

The location is so central to everything you go to the Islands to enjoy. You could easily do without a car staying at this apartment. However, having the off street secure parking was great. The whole building and neighborhood feels very safe.

 

We stayed for two weeks and it felt like home but we could walk out the door and be right in the heart of all the wonderful activities Honolulu and Waikiki has to offer.

 

The only reason I would stay anywhere else on our next trip to this area was if it was for FREE!!

 

Submitted: Jan 27, 2017  Stayed: Nov 2016

 

 

Dave P.

Fantastic

 

5 of 5

Location location location! A fantastic vacation condo in Honolulu. Emanuel our host has an extremely clean close to all attractions condo . we will stay here again and highly recommend to our friends. One block from the best part of Waikiki beach!

 

Submitted: Dec 6, 2016  Stayed: Nov 2016

 

Back to Waikiki Condo Rental

Brenda K.

Perfect location, Perfect Place

 

5 of 5

This apartment is absolutely perfect! Located in the busy part of Waikiki, the offstreet gated parking was a God send! The apartment was clean and cozy. We never wanted to leave the kingsized bed in the bedroom…wow! It was very comfortable. Being able to cook and not have to eat out was just what we were looking for! We are local, and came over for business reasons. This place had all the comforts of home. If we were to travel to Oahu again, we hope this place is available!! Worth every penny!!

 

Submitted: Nov 5, 2016  Stayed: Oct 2016

 

 

Steven M.

First time Hawaii

 

5 of 5

This property is clean, convenient, secure, plenty of amenities and well worth the price we paid. We stayed two full weeks. Our first time to rent a condo for vacation. Always hated paying high hotel rates for services we don’t use and over priced restaurant food. Emanuel’s place on Kalakaua Blvd definitely solved that problem. If I were to return to Honolulu, this is the first place I would check. A five star hotel it is not, but I gave it five stars, it was exactly as the web pictures and description described. I give it five stars for: cost value, cleanliness, securaty,and amenities..had virtually everything we needed, smart tv even allowed us to log in to our Netflix account, convenience…five steps to the elevator is right. Keyed security to elevator, building entry and parking garage was a great plus. Parking in Waikiki is difficult at best. But plan for a mid size or compact car. A full size or SUV may be a problem. A great place to take day trips from. We brought our GPS, planned our day trips and we were off. Dollar rental car is just a couple of blocks down the street. That parking garage was worth its weight in gold! There are two convenience stores literally adjacent on either side of the property…a real plus. Google maps will confirm a small market just 800 feet around the corner from the 7-Eleven. They’ll have most all your food and personals needs there in walking distance. Having a kitchen was great! Saved $$$ on food. Allowed us to eat out only when WE wanted to. Walmart is literally a one turn drive up the street about 8 blocks for more serious needs. Restaurants are all around you in walking distance as well as more shopping than your credit card will allow. The beach is best accessed going straight down Ala Moana Blvd and through the Hilton Hawaiian Village where you’ll find even more restaurants and shops. Dress for the beach, walk a few blocks through the Hilton, enjoy the beach, shower off…have a drink or lunch and simply walk back to the condo. The neighborhood was a clean well kept main access area of combo business and residential. We felt safe and comfortable on all our walking ventures. The highway does get a little noisy at times but calms down at night. While the place will sleep more than two, I felt it most comfortable for my wife and I. The balcony is handy, a little small but we could sit comfortably and do a little people watching. That’s another form of entertainment in Waikiki. Don’t hesitate to rent this property.

 

Submitted: Oct 23, 2016  Stayed: Oct 2016

 

 

Ron K.

Just what we needed!

 

4 of 5

Our family of four, including 2 adult children, had a great time staying at this condo for 2 days. The layout and size of the house was great for 4 adults, not easy to find in hotels or condos. We were impressed by how clean and well maintained everything was. The air conditioners worked well in maintaining a pleasant temperature, the parking spot was a nice bonus, and the condo is very well situated near the beaches and stores. There was some mild street noise that bled through at night sometimes but it was not a show stopper. This condo is a bargain for the price!

 

Submitted: Aug 2, 2016  Stayed: Jun 2016

 

 

Rhonda S.

Cozy Home Away From Home

 

5 of 5

The perfect location for our one night stay in Waikiki. We needed a place to stay for just a one nighter, as we were participating in the Susan G. Komen, Relay for Life event that was held at Magic Island, a stone’s throw away from our cozy apartment. The perfect setting! Away from the busy Waikiki scene, yet close to everything.

 

Emmanuel, the owner, was very responsive once the request for the apartment was submitted via email. He answered each and every email within minutes and answered every question I had.. We met Emmanuel at the 7-11 which is conveniently located next to the apartment building! Escorting us to the parking structure, he explained the procedure to enter and exit, then walked us through the steps on how to enter the parking elevator using the keys he had given us (he actually had us do it ourselves so we’d know exactly how to utilize it). Such a great teacher!

 

As we entered the apartment, he explained where things were and how to use the air conditioner (24/7 for the bedroom AC) and the portable AC should we need it. The apartment was fully equipped, like home. Since we were staying for just a night, we didn’t need the range that was there, nor all the beach gear that we available on the lanai! There was even a walking stick, hmmm, maybe next time, a trip to the beach and a breezy hike might be in store! The refrigerator was a great amenity, we needed to put a lot of food that would be taken to our evening event. It wasn’t a hotel room size refrigerator either! It was large enough to place everything we had with much room to spare! There were even iced mugs in the freezer, even if we didn’t use them, I’m sure it sure comes in handy if you needed to consume alcohol. Cheers!

 

Also, the Wi Fi in this place fast! My nephew mentioned, “The Wi Fi is great, it’s super fast!” as he played on his iPad. He was a happy camper in the apartment too.

 

The apartment was quaint, clean and cozy. The coolness sure added to the many bonuses on such a blazing, hot summer day. It was nice to get settled in with our belongings and rest before our evening event.

 

We were so blessed to have noticed this apartment on VRBO. It appeared to be the only 1 nighter available in July for this apartment. It seems many people know about this place and have rented it out, we were fortunate to have been able to have our brief stay here on July 16, 2016.

 

Mahalo, Emmanuel for being such a gracious, kind and generous host! We sure hope to stay longer next time.

 

Submitted: Jul 28, 2016  Stayed: Jul 2016

 

 

Martha D.

Kerens, Texas

Martha D.

 

5 of 5

Myself & sister stayed in this condo for 9 days on vacation and it could not have been more perfect.Close to everything shopping ,restaurants and the beach , beautiful parks.The included parking space was very nice.The place was very clean and nicely furnished. A very nice and quite retreat after a full day of sight seeing.Thanks Emmanuel for everything during our stay.Would definitely stay here again and recommend it to everyone I know planning a trip to Honolulu. Thanks Martha & Vergie.

 

Submitted: Apr 22, 2016  Stayed: Apr 2016

 

 

Kerry A.

Truro, Nova Scotia, Canada

Wonderful

 

5 of 5

My husband and I stayed here at Emmanuel’s condo for three weeks. It had everything we needed! The king size bed was very comfortable and loved the Lanai where we enjoyed many meals and glasses of wine. The kitchen was small but suited our needs and saved us money from always eating out. The condo is on a Main Street that follows along Waikiki beach and has so much shopping and many restaurants!! Only about a 5-10 min. walk to the beach. We enjoyed the Cheeseburger that was right around the corner. A great price and a great place…a holiday we won’t forget! It was nice meeting you Emmanuel! We hope to be back someday! Thanks!

 

Submitted: Mar 18, 2016  Stayed: Feb 2016

 

Back to Waikiki Condo Rental

Mary M.

Best Way To Stay In Waikiki

 

5 of 5

We stayed for a week in this condo and have never before felt so comfortable on vacation. Our host, Emmanuel, did so much to make us feel welcome. He keeps his property very clean and well stocked with everything you might need. The property is well located within walking distance of so many places and is close to the bus lines to go to even more places. We didn’t need to rent a car, although there is free parking if you need it. The property includes a laundry room, which was so convenient. I will definitely rent from Emmanuel again when we return to Hawaii.

 

Submitted: Feb 4, 2016  Stayed: Jan 2016

 

 

Sam

Livermore, CA

Everything we needed & more, + free secure Waikiki parking! 🙂

 

5 of 5

My family stayed at this condo for 12 days, and it was perfect for us! It was our home away from home!

 

TV’s, wifi, refrigerator, microwave, pots & pans, toaster, coffee maker, plenty of towels & FREE parking,

 

Ala Moana shopping center is a few minutes driving away, as well as Magic Island & Ala Moana Beach Park which my kids loved to go swimming every morning.

 

For the price, this condo can’t be beat! We were very comfortable and would stay here again & again.

 

Thank you Emmanuel for being a great host, everything was perfect for us.

 

Submitted: Nov 30, 2015  Stayed: Nov 2015

 

 

Ty Kearney T.

Great Deal

 

5 of 5

For my family this was a great place. Most nights we would just walk from the condo down the main strip and at some point the kids would fall asleep. 2nd time staying here and I’m sure we will keep the tradition going.

 

Submitted: Sep 6, 2015  Stayed: Aug 2015

 

 

Laura P.

Family vacation

 

4 of 5

We had a great time, my family of 6 were very comfortable, thank you Emmanuel for the air mattress that came in very handy. The condo is good size and I love the location, walking distance to the beach, shops, restaurant,. I would recommend it to anyone.

 

Submitted: Aug 18, 2015  Stayed: Aug 2015

 

 

Rob

Oro Valley, AZ

Convenient to Waikiki shopping, restaurants, grocery, beach

 

4 of 5

Condo was nice, great proximity to grocery store, beach, shopping, and restaurants. All in walking distance, or a short drive away. We had a very enjoyable vacation. Emmanuel was very accommodating.

 

Submitted: Aug 8, 2015  Stayed: Jul 2015

 

 

Jimmygogo-Waikiki

VALLEJO

The comfort of home in paradise

 

5 of 5

This condo is very stylish, and packed w everything you need to have a great trip. Coffee maker, toaster, blender, pots, pans, dishes, stove, refrigerator. We loved our trip because we could cook our meals, (kids watched some cartoon network)..and then we were off to explore Oahu. Plus, Emmanuel (the owner) is a nice guy, and totally dials you in. Great experience !!!!

 

Submitted: Jul 29, 2015  Stayed: Jul 2015

 

 

Emiko T.

Very convenient to Waikiki!

 

5 of 5

This is a newly renovated condo…floors, paint, appliances, bathroom tile…very nicely done and very comfortable for our 4 day stay. Although we did not cook, the condo was well stocked with kitchen utensils. Parking is a plus for this unit, but location is really a great feature.

 

Submitted: Jul 14, 2015  Stayed: Jun 2015

 

 

Jennifer

New Orleans, LA

great deal in Waikiki

 

5 of 5

We had a wonderful time at this condo for 6 nights in July 2015. The condo is just as Emmanuel describes it and I have to say it was the best stocked of nearly any vacation rental I’ve stayed in. Everything you need, including a small cooler for the beach, beach chairs, storage containers, dishwashing liquid, etc. Just show up! If you want beach toys or towels, they’re easy to buy on the way to the beach. It was an easy 10 minute walk to the Hilton’s beach and lagoon, with shops and restaurants along the way if you needed to pick up anything. There’s a 7-11 next door and a market down the street. You’re right at the beginning of the main drag in Waikiki, so it’s easy to walk into the heart of it, but you could also take one of the trolleys that are regularly passing nearby. The apartment is a bit small, but a great deal for Waikiki and very comfortable and well appointed. We stayed there with 2 children (8 and 9) and they slept on the click clack sofa and slept just fine. The air conditioner and fans keep the apartment nicely cool and the coin operated laundry on the first floor were nice to have. Thanks for a great stay Emmanuel!

 

Submitted: Jul 14, 2015  Stayed: Jun 2015

 

 

Gary G.

Good location, newly renovated

 

5 of 5

We stayed 6 nights at this property. Emmanuel ( very nice guy ) met us and showed us around his newly renovated condo. Assigned and secure car park is a bonus. New appliances and 2 air conditioners, remote ceiling fans / lights all contribute to a very comfortable stay. Security deposit was returned promptly. Recommend this condo instead of a hotel room.

 

Submitted: Jul 3, 2015  Stayed: Jun 2015

 

Back to Waikiki Condo Rental

Jennifer K.

Jennifer

 

5 of 5

Emmanuel made everything so easy for us. The condo is very nicely appointed and we were very pleased with all of the amenities. It is newly refurbished with nice cabinets and a granite countertop in the kitchen. 🙂 We were there for my daughter’s graduation and the close proximity to UH at Manoa was great for us, we were just a few minutes drive away. Being able to walk to the beach was nice also. We were able to take in the show and the fireworks at the Hilton Hawaiian on Friday night and it was also a short walk. The people in the building were also very helpful, and showed the spirit of Aloha. 🙂 The air conditioning in both the bedroom and the living room was also a plus for us. There was some street noise, but was pretty well covered up by the fan sounds in the condo. My girls were very comfortable with the pull out sofa. There is a diner close by, all you can eat pancakes 🙂 And a new buffet restaurant just around the corner. It is fantastic, you need to try it if you have time. ABC markets right there and also quick eating, like Subway. Free parking was great. We had an Expedition, and even though it was a Hawaiian size parking space, we were able to park with no problem. Free wi-fi too!! Can’t ask for more than that!! We will definitely be back to the condo. Thank you Emmanuel for all of your efforts and your suggestions. 🙂 🙂

 

Submitted: May 21, 2015  Stayed: May 2015

0Yes 1No

 

Malia M.

Where do you live?

Convenient and good value

 

4 of 5

Condo was very clean, lots of towels, laundry room in complex was nice, parking garage was easy to get in and out of. A/C and fans are great too! Emmanuel very efficient on getting you settled in and showing you around when you arrive. Walking distant to stores and eating.

 

Submitted: Mar 30, 2015  Stayed: Mar 2015

 

 

Anonymous

Columbia, MD

Convenient Location, remarkable Value

 

5 of 5

Convenient, Remarkable Value,

 

My wife and I spent the months of Feb away from the wintry weather in the northeast and we spent 2015 visiting the islands of Hawaii staying in VRBO’s. Honolulu was our last stop and we stayed at Emmanuel’s condo for 3 nights because of the outstanding reviews of convenience, remarkable value and location. The free assigned parking and security was a plus. Our flight from Hilo arrived HNL about 4 hours before check in time,but Emanuel left a message on my cell phone that the unit was ready for us. I went to the meeting location according to instruction and called him. He came immediately and we followed him into the underground gated garage. He went over the usage of the 3 keys and the exit procedure which initially sounded complex; but it becomes easy and logical after a few times. There is always a concern for checking out and forgetting about an important item after locking the door, but thoughtful Emanuel installed a coded lock box on the door knob in case one needs to get in again after leaving the keys in the unit. I certainly agree with the reviews. Soap, lotion, shampoo, etc., are unexpectedly more than other VRBO units we’ve stayed at. Even though it seems that he appears to be strict and rigid to rules, Emanuel is cordial, personable and friendly after meeting him. He only means well to exhort reading and following his instructions as they are thoughtfully composed. The location is within walking distance to Waikiki. We had a pleasant stay and Mahalo nui hoa Emmanuel for sharing your property with us, for the surprise welcome goodies and for meeting us at Helena’s Hawaiian Food a couple of hours after checking out to return my deposit.

 

Submitted: Mar 9, 2015  Stayed: Feb 2015

 

 

Dottie

Winchester, KY

Condo Cleanliness and Location and honesty of owner

 

5 of 5

The two of us just spent 10 days in Emmanuel’s condo and he did everything that he said he would do. He greeted us and took us to the condo and explained everything. This is a wonderful location close to many things we could walk to. We rented a compact car which fit nicely in the parking garage which is included in the condo fee and was very secure. There is a bus stop across the street which is convenient, a 7-eleven store for essentials, and an ABC store right next door and a Subway for snacks. The free wifi and all the other amenities provided were outstanding. We would not hesitate to stay here again. Thanks Emmanuel!!

 

Submitted: Feb 19, 2015  Stayed: Feb 2015

 

 

SLA in Las Cruces

Las Cruce, NM USA

Comfortable and convenient

 

5 of 5

The three of us (two parents and our grown up son) were very comfortable in this immaculate unit. Emmanuel greeted us when we arrived and gave us advice on food, etc. The location was perfect for us. The #2 bus stops almost in front of the building, and on it we could go to Diamond Head, downtown, Iolani Palace, the art museum, Chinatown and the Bishop Museum. A short walk away is Ala Moana Blvd. Many other busses are conveniently caught there. We were easily able to do without a car. Of course, there is also parking in the garage if you do rent a car. The unit is not in the middle of Waikiki, but it is all within walking distance or a bus ride. I would stay here again.

 

Submitted: Jan 9, 2015  Stayed: Jan 2015

 

 

Cosme D.

Phoenix

Location, Location, Location

 

5 of 5

We stayed for a week with the family. The best location possible. Emmanuel is such a nice guy. We rented a car and the parking was included.

 

Submitted: Nov 27, 2014  Stayed: May 2014

 

 

Jo

Kaunakakai, HI

Joseph Kalipi

 

4 of 5

We had a great time staying here. Emmanuel, the owner was great and made things welcoming. Location is awesome, great amenities, kitchen, free parking, and computer access. We’re glad we took this chance on this unit it really worked for us. Thanks Emmanuel for the hospitality.

 

Submitted: Aug 20, 2014  Stayed: Aug 2014

 

 

Allen

Williamsburg, VA

Great Choice For Cheap Hawaii Vacation

 

5 of 5

This condo had everything that I was looking for in a vacation rental in Hawaii. Nightly rate was cheaper than local hotels, Air Conditioning was working well to relax at night, came with all amenities of home (coffee maker, rice maker, stove, microwave, dishes, cups, silverware) and came with Parking Space! The parking space is a huge bonus for anyone who knows about Waikiki parking rates.

 

Condo was about half a mile to Waikiki Beach, nice walk and yet far enough away from beach that if you are driving and want to get away from Honolulu, easily accessible to the highway. Overall Great stay and would recommend to others and stay there again.

 

Submitted: Jul 1, 2014  Stayed: Jun 2014

 

 

JayneMarie J.

Great Deal

 

5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay at the Kalakauan. Everything is within walking distance. The owner was very accommodating and even suggested a few restaurants and places to see around the island. The unit was a clean and was sufficient space for 3 adults. Most low budget hotels in the area have rooms with less space. This was definitely a better deal. The unit rental even came with a parking space that was included in the rental agreement. There were no hidden fees or extra charges. As long as you followed the rules (which really aren’t that hard to follow) and didn’t trash the place, you will have no problems with your stay. It is located in the city, close to the Ala Wai. You will hear some city sounds such as cars driving by and tourist chatting/yelling outside on the street below. It didn’t bother us too much because we were out all day exploring the island and pretty much exhausted ourselves to sleep through the night. At night it is a little quieter but if you are a light sleeper, you might wake up a couple times during the night due to normal city sounds. The bed in the master unit was large and comfortable. The futon was also comfortable for our third guest. Next time we’re on the island, we’ll be sure to contact Emmanuel again for renting. This is the next best thing to staying with people you know on the island. Mahalo Emmanuel!

 

Submitted: Jun 4, 2014  Stayed: May 2014

 

 

Sporty

Sydney, Australia

Homey

 

4 of 5

Very comfortable unit for any age visitors in an accessible part of Waikiki.

 

Submitted: May 15, 2014  Stayed: Apr 2014

 

 

david l.

Oahu Favorite-book with confidence

 

5 of 5

Our Third stay in this secure private condo located within easy walking distance of Waikiki, Fort Derussy beach park and noted amenities. Emanuel as gracious, host brings us back again without hesitation, all expectations are met.

 

Submitted: Jan 15, 2014  Stayed: Nov 2013

 

 

Dan

NY

Condo near Waikiki

 

5 of 5

Condo was great choice for the 2 of us. It is easy walking distance to Waikiki without the high prices of Waikiki. Everything worked in the condo as Manny said it would and the new flat screen TV was appreciated.

 

Submitted: Oct 29, 2013  Stayed: Oct 2013

 

 

Doris Y.

Our Hawaii Condo

 

3 of 5

Condo was accessible. Owner is easy to reach. Make sure to read the contract. We got in trouble for not doing that.

 

Submitted: Jul 7, 2013  Stayed: Jun 2013

Owner’s Response: It appears that guests who follow my directions will give a higher rating to the condo than guests who do not. As stated the guest failed to read the contract so they called me while driving to the condo for the information. I was playing racquetball when they called. I had three other players waiting for me to finish the phone call. I explained to them that the contract clearly states, “You must read, print and bring this contract with you in order to check in. Keeping it on your cell phone will not suffice.” They needed to know the rest of the check in information provided in the final confirmation. I asked if they wanted me to resend them the information. I explained I was busy but could call my son to resend the check in information. They declined and finally found the information on their cell phone.

 

Back to Waikiki Condo Rental

Bill

Missouri

Very indicative of the unit.

 

5 of 5

This is a delightful prize. Emanuel is an excellent host, providing a personal touch to assure that everything is acceptable and as stated in the property description – best described as clean and very comfortable. You will appreciate the amenities provided for your convenience. There is a bit of “street noise”, which is easily controlled by closing the bathroom door. The gated parking garage was very secure and well controlled. We had a Toyota Corolla that fit comfortably in the small parking space.

 

There are two convenience stores essentially in the same building – ABC Store and a Seven-Eleven. Several restaurants are less then a block from the property, and the beach, just a ten-minute walk. There is even a Wal-Mart a few minutes away that is filled with island souvenirs (Kona Coffee prices are great) and beachwear.

 

Submitted: Mar 31, 2013  Stayed: Mar 2013

 

 

Anonymous

Las Vegas

GREAT LOCATION AND OWNER

 

4 of 5

Loved the location and the owner made our arrival and departure smooth as silk.

 

Nice and clean condo. The building is very secure and safe.

 

All the features such as cable TV, internet and complete kitchen set-up are available. The parking is also great if you rent a car. Easy walking to all the main spots on the beach.

 

The only caution is the noise from the street is loud, which would occur no matter where you obtain a place on a main street like Kalakaua.

 

Manny, the owner made us feel welcome and provided us everything we needed.

 

Submitted: Oct 15, 2012  Stayed: Oct 2012

Owner’s Response: Thank you very much for your review. I agree the noise level is actually less than the Ala Wai where I reside and no more than any other part of Waikiki. I believe it is all relative to what you are used to. As pictured the lanai at the rental has a solid concrete wall outside which is much more quiet than any of the other slatted wood or aluminum rails. The instructions request you to leave the windows closed and the AC on as it keeps out noise and the unit stays cleaner. It was really nice to meet you.

 

 

Anonymous

San Juan Capistrano CA

Convenient accommodations in Waikiki

 

5 of 5

One couldn’t find a better value in all of Waikiki where hotels average $200 per night & parking can easily be $25 or $35 a night. At Emmanuel’s condo, parking is free & the location is only 1 block to the wonderful beach near the Hawaiian Village & Ft. De Russy. We walked everywhere since we were very close to all hotels & all shopping. There are food pantries & restaurants adjacent to the condo. For those that don’t have a car, the bus stops right in front of the condo. With restaurant prices high, being able to cook a couple of meals at the condo is a real advantage. The building is very safe & Emmanuel makes you feel so much at home with all his great movies to watch & the use of his computer. We spent a very enjoyable week exploring all that the Waikiki area had to offer!

 

Submitted: Sep 23, 2012  Stayed: Aug 2012

 

 

Susan K.

Excellent bargain in Waikiki

 

5 of 5

This one bedroom condo was perfect for our 1 week stay in Honolulu. The condo was very clean and ideal for 2. Location was convenient as we could walk to beach, restaurants etc with no problem. We loved having parking in the building as well. The building was very secure. My only issue was loud street traffic, especially sirens, at night. Advice: buy earplugs. Emmanuel was terrific: attentive, friendly, a great host. I highly recommend this for an individual or couple who wants to spend some time in Waikiki without breaking the bank.

 

Submitted: Aug 7, 2012  Stayed: Jul 2012

 

 

jga

Oregon USA

Our Week in Wakiki

 

5 of 5

We booked this condo because of the reasonable price, the location, and the secure parking space. We were attending a wedding taking place at the Hilton Hawaiian Village. Emmanuel answered all of my questions beforehand, and on arrival he met us, as planned, to take us up to the unit. The photos accurately reflect the unit’s appearance and amenities. Were only a walk away from the beach, the wedding, and numerous restaurants and shops. The local bus stops right across the street. We only took the car out to explore other island spots and beaches. We were aware that the parking spot was smaller in size, so we rented a small car, and it worked out perfectly. The condo was very clean. We were gone most days and nights, taking advantage of the many sights to see, and also with wedding events and gatherings. We were happy with our choice, and with Emmanuel’s attentive service.

 

Submitted: Jul 27, 2012  Stayed: Jul 2012

 

 

Anonymous

Oklahoma

favorable

 

5 of 5

the unit was very close to everything. We could walk to shopping, dining and the beach. The unit was clean and neat. It had every conveinence a person would need. It felt almost like being at home.

 

Submitted: Jul 4, 2012  Stayed: Jun 2012

 

 

Anonymous

Windber, Pennsylvania

Great Condo in Prime Location!

 

5 of 5

Our trip to Oahu was so much better than we had hoped! As you would assume, a majority of our trip was spent at the beach conveniently located right around the corner from the condo. Our nights were enjoyed on the world famous strip of Waikiki located just a few steps out the front door. How convenient! The condo was a great place to just unwind after a long day. We could simply come together as a family and share all the new adventures we experienced for the first time in Hawaii (after updating facebook first of course lol). The sleeping conditions were great for recovering from all the exhausting activities. The owner, Emmanuel, did a wonderful job of informing us about the tricks of Waikiki and helped us on our way a great vacation. Thanks again Manny for taking care of us, we will be seeing you again soon. Aloha

 

Submitted: Mar 22, 2012  Stayed: Mar 2012

 

 

chiroprof

Kelowna, BC. Canada

Condo in Honolulu

 

3 of 5

Our experience with the condo we rented was pretty good. It was clean and the location was very central, so we were close to a lot of things we wanted to see. The one bedroom had a king size bed which was what we wanted. We brought our 2 teens with us however, and we disappointed with the sleeping accomodations for them. The couch that folded down was not very comfy. It was not a sofa-sleeper. The “futon” was a couple of fold-out cushions for the floor. We ended up buying our own inflatable bed for our daughter to sleep on. The kitchen was small, but adequate. The bathroom was good. Tub and shower. Because the unit was on Kalakaua Ave, it was very noisy. Sirens at all times of the day/night, and lots of people outside our balcony. Two air conditioners helped to keep the place cool. 2 Televisions, a computer, and an X-box available. Very tiny kitchen table for 2. Within walking distance of the International Marketplace, restaurants, and some very exclusive shops. Subway sandwiches and 7eleven right next to unit. A huge plus was the free private parking. Spot big enough for a compact car. All in all, the unit was ok. Laundry available on the first floor. Would we stay again? Perhaps if only 2 of us were going. Would not recommend for more than 2 people. The unit is old. Decor is old. Linens were availble, but need to be updated. The owner was very nice and helpful. Bus service readily available.

 

Submitted: Mar 22, 2012  Stayed: Mar 2012

 

 

KimG

Sacramento, California

A little gem !

 

5 of 5

Perfect for a couple. Small and comfortable. All the ammenties of home. We would stay here again.

 

Submitted: Feb 14, 2012  Stayed: Jan 2012

 

Back to Waikiki Condo Rental

Anonymous

Canada

Waikiki Rental

 

4 of 5

Basic one bedroom rental handy to shops and beach… Secure and free car park is very handy.

 

Clean and well maintained..

 

Traffic noise was only negative comment but that will be universal to the many condos in the area.

 

Owner is very helpful and makes you feel like a visiting friend..

 

Submitted: Jan 17, 2012  Stayed: Jan 2012

Owner’s Response: The unit is as quiet as can be in the city. The windows stay closed with 24 hour AC. Mush quieter than the rest in Waikiki.

 

 

Lois K.

California

Location Location Location

 

4 of 5

Manny met me at the apartment, and he showed me how to use the garage, get into a secured apartment. The apartment was clean, well stocked with linens, towels, coffee filters, hair dryer,

 

toaster and microwave. The location was absolutely fab. Walking distance to the beach near the

 

Hilton Hawaiian Village. Walk to the Food Pantry for your water, snacks and Hawaiian Chips.Treat

 

yourself to fabulous Local restaurants at the McCulley Shopping Center, only a few blocks from the apartment for the best food around and reasonably priced. Get out your suntan lotion and get ready

 

for an Aloha tan. Lois from California

 

Submitted: Jan 11, 2012  Stayed: Dec 2011

 

 

Anonymous

Spokane, WA

Excellent Vacation Experience

 

5 of 5

My friends and I wanted to make the most of our vacation by not worrying about food and finding places to eat. We decided to search out Condos with a kitchenette. Emmanuel was very thorough with email communication not leaving any surprises. I appreciated his excellent follow up during our transactions and enjoyed meeting him during our stay. The condo was very clean and we loved the central location. We were very close to the beach, shopping and many other attractions. Having the parking space available so close to Waikiki was a huge convenience. We had an amazing experience for our first time on Oahu. I completely recommend a stay here. Thanks for taking great care of us!

 

Linsey, Keenan, and Tim

 

Submitted: Dec 16, 2011  Stayed: Dec 2011

 

 

Ruby W.

Vegreville Alberta Canada

Exceptional Value for an Immaculate Convienient Condo

 

5 of 5

Just home from spending a wonderful 4 weeks in Emmanuel’s immaculate, well equipped and convieniently located condo. The description in the listing was accurate and I had no surprises upon my arrival. Emmanuael sent a very detailed and informative email prior to my trip, which outlined how to get to the condo from the airport and what was expected from those renting his condo…it was all laid out prior to my arrival. Emmanuel was a gracious and helpful host, meeting me within 5 minutes of my phone call to let me into the condo and to walk me through and to make sure I had all that I needed. I was left with email and phone numbers where to get hold of Emmanuel and the Complex manager and the email from Emmanuel half way through the month assured me that had I had any problems they would have been looked at immediately. Although a parking stall is provided, I did not need to rent a car as this condo was a 5 minute walk from all the action on the Kalakua Avenue “Strip’, 2 minutes from the beach and the bus was at the front door for adventures further afield. I would not hesitate to recommend this unit to family or friends considering Waikiki as a destination.

 

Submitted: Mar 14, 2011  Stayed: Feb 2011

 

 

KS Traveler

Wichita, KS

Everything was great

 

5 of 5

Thank you Emmanuel, everything was great with the apt. everything was just like you said in your emails. So when I come back I sat with your again and will give out your name to anyone I know who going to Hawaii.

 

thanks again

 

Becky

 

Submitted: Aug 18, 2010  Stayed: May 2010

 

 

GA Traveler

Grayson, GA

The condo was immaculate

 

5 of 5

The condo was immaculate. My three kids and I stretched out here and felt the comforts of home like being plugged in when we wanted to. Close to the beach, the mall and restaurants. great to have a cheap laundry and safe, secure condo. Emmanuel answered ANY questions we had and was very up front with us at all times.

 

Jim

 

Submitted: Aug 18, 2010  Stayed: Jun 2010

 

 

MN Traveler

Minneapolis, MN

Clean and decent location

 

5 of 5

The condo was clean and in a decent location from the beach and shopping. Definitely a guys pad type of setup with all the electronics and such. It was always interesting eating on the outdoor deck and people watching. Never a dull moment there!

 

I would recommend this place over a hotel for sure! Thanks Emmanuel.

 

Todd and Emily

 

Submitted: Aug 18, 2010  Stayed: Jun 2010

 

 

Canada Traveler

Victoria BC Canada

Immaculate

 

5 of 5

My wife and I had a wonderful week, at your Condo. We were only able to stay a week due to the booked up time, for your unit.

 

The Condo is immaculate.. That is the first thing my wife said to me when we got inside. IT IS SO CLEAN. You have taken the time and effort to maintain this standard and everyone that stays there has and will enjoy that quality.

 

The condo provides you with every possible video treat you can imagine, however most of the items were lost on us, as we were too busy enjoying the outdoor sites and too tired at night to play with the toys. Manny I

 

highly recommend this unit of yours. Never saw a BUG in the place the whole time we were there, and that is because of your high standard of clean. Hope everyone that visits keeps this up.

 

The free parking was wonderful, as I found out when I had to leave and was charged $22.00 per night to park my car. That apparently is reasonable as some rates are up to $35.00 per night.

 

Manny, I will certainly return again, but I will have to plan well ahead next time, so that i can spend ALL our time in Hawaii, at your Condo.

 

See you soon. James.

 

Submitted: Aug 18, 2010  Stayed: Jul 2010

 

 

Happy Traveler

Atascadero, California

LOVED the condo!

 

5 of 5

Emmanuel! LOVED the condo! We were there for 11 days, and it was simply FANTASTIC!!!

 

The Subway sandwich shop and ABC store right next door made things easier. Almost every evening I would stand on the balcony and enjoy! The walk to the beach wasnt very long, and we got to enjoy so many things in Waikiki. Having our own parking spot was FANTASTIC!

 

Emmanuel, You certainly DO live in paradise!

 

Thank you so very much!

 

Annette, Jim, Vivienne, Judy

 

Submitted: Aug 18, 2010  Stayed: Jul 2010

 

Back to Waikiki Condo Rental

Anonymous

Iowa & Florida

Great condo

 

5 of 5

My wife and I just completed a 4 week stay here. Having been to Oahu many times, this is the BEST “non hotel” stay we’ve had! It is clean, comfortable and convenient to Waikiki. Everything Manny advertised is true! We will definately stay here again.

 

Submitted: Jul 31, 2010  Stayed: Jun 2010

 

 

Michelle Prescott

Mililani, Hawaii

My daughter and I just st…

 

5 of 5

My daughter and I just stayed here and found this condo simply wonderful. Since I am a neat freak the cleanliness was very important for my daughter and I. The apartment really was immaculate. We went to the beach everyday which is literally a five minute walk to the biggest sandy beach area of Waikiki. It was a real plus to have a convenient, secure parking stall (Waikiki size). We were absoluely giddy to have shopping and restaurants all within walking distance including the Ala Moana Center. It was a treat to come home to a quiet, cool (2 ACs) place and cuddle up watching the many movies provided. Thank you Manny for a wonderful vacation!

 

Submitted: Mar 16, 2010  Stayed: Mar 2010

 

 

Maureen and Guy Woelfle

Medicine Hat, AB, Canada

Clean-Comfortable-Conveni…

 

5 of 5

Clean-Comfortable-Convenient-Close to the beach! We were within walking distance of the beach, the mall, and all the shops and restaurants on Kalakau Ave. The secure underground parking enabled us to rent a car and tour the island. The building was clean and quiet, too. Had a great time. Thanks Manny!

 

Submitted: Jan 10, 2010  Stayed: Jan 2010

 

 

Joe & Sally Thomas

Gig Harbor, WA

Emmanuel, We really enjoy…

 

5 of 5

Emmanuel, We really enjoyed our stay in your condo as we attended a wedding at the Hale Koa Luau Garden. Your hospitality, clear expectations, the security (including our favorite Channel 57) and great location of your condo (especially the proximity to that beautiful beach) added to the enjoyment of our trip. We were able to easily walk everywhere during our stay, with the exception of the one day we drove to the North Shore to see the massive waves and watch a surf competition. We also had the chance to marvel at the amzing hoard of costume clad partiers on Halloween night – WOW – I can only imagine that New Orleans could be as crazy. Thanks for your part in making our stay a very memorable one for us. Joe & Sally Thomas

 

Submitted: Nov 11, 2009  Stayed: Nov 2009

 

 

Maureen and Jay Slack

Victoria BC Canada

Thank you Emmanuel!! We l…

 

5 of 5

Thank you Emmanuel!! We loved the condo. Very comfortable for a family of 5 (3 teenagers included) – especially the fully equipped kitchen. The location was fabulous – close to the end of the beach we love best. Laundry facilities, parking – all an added bonus. We would love to stay again. Maureen, Jay, Kelsey, Cole and Carter

 

Submitted: Nov 10, 2009  Stayed: Nov 2009

 

 

Anonymous

Chicago IL

Place was just as describ…

 

5 of 5

Place was just as described close to the beach, & entertainment & the world class shopping center, great location myself along with my wife & 7yr old daughter loved it & will definetly contact Emmanuel again on our next Hawaii vacation, Once Again Thank You Emmanuel ,,,,

 

Submitted: Sep 21, 2009  Stayed: Sep 2009

 

 

Jill C.

Wow! What a treat! Than…

 

5 of 5

Wow! What a treat! Thank you Manny for an amazing stay in Hawaii. You were an incredible host and your place was perfect! It is so close to everything! If you are traveling to Waikiki, I recommend this home away from home! Thanks again, Manny….or should I say, Mahalo!

 

Submitted: Sep 7, 2009  Stayed: Sep 2009

 

 

VRBORORG238112

Very nice! Thank you Emm…

 

5 of 5

Very nice! Thank you Emmanuel for being so gracious. We had a great time!

 

Submitted: Aug 18, 2009  Stayed: Aug 2009

 

 

VRBORORG234115

Abilene, TX

Emmanuel’s condo is in a …

 

5 of 5

Emmanuel’s condo is in a perfect location for a Waikiki vacation, and he is a very attentive host. High-speed internet, cable, comfortable bed–all fantastic. Thanks for a great stay!!

 

Submitted: Aug 6, 2009  Stayed: Aug 2009

 

 

Rick & Nan Cogbill

Summerland, BC Canada

Aloha, Emmanuel! Thanks a…

 

5 of 5

Aloha, Emmanuel! Thanks again for welcoming us to Hawaii, even though our plane got in so late. It was reassuring to find you waiting at the 7-11 when we arrived!

 

As many have mentioned, the condo is in a great location, very close to the Hilton. It made getting to the beach very convenient. Also being at the north end of Waikiki made it easy to walk to Alo Moana Mall, which has an amazing food court! Loved the internet for e-mail and searching out fun things to do, and if I’d known you had so many good books there to read, I wouldn’t have spent the money for one in the airport! Thanks again.

 

Submitted: May 19, 2009  Stayed: May 2009

 

 

Cesar2

Honolulu, HI

Manny’s spot was the best…

 

5 of 5

Manny’s spot was the best and very affordable. Just what I needed for my R&R from Iraq. Everything is within a walking distance and down the road from my favorite spot in the world, For Derussy racquetball courts. Manny, thanks again for everything and will love to do business with you again. Mahalos and Aloooha!

 

Submitted: May 3, 2009  Stayed: May 2009

 

 

VRBORORG206503

Wasilla Alaska

The Kalakauan was a great…

 

5 of 5

The Kalakauan was a great place to stay at. It is close to pretty much eveything you will need to keep you entertained. There are beaches, malls, grocery stores, and resturaunts all in walking distance. I had a great time staying there.

 

Submitted: May 1, 2009  Stayed: Apr 2009

 

 

Anna 1

Wasilla Alaska

First of all the location…

 

5 of 5

First of all the location of the condo was awsome. The Waikiki beach was just arounnd the corner for us and that was a great thing. We loved staying at the Kalakaun Condo because it had everything a person could posibly need. The place was neat and well cared for also has a laundry room downstairs which was very handy. I would recomend this place for everyone who is thinking about staying in waikiki.YOU WILL LOVE IT!!

 

Submitted: Apr 30, 2009  Stayed: Apr 2009

 

Back to Waikiki Condo Rental

Lisa Malak

Wasilla, AK

I stayed at the Kalakauan…

 

5 of 5

I stayed at the Kalakauan with my friend and my sisters for 9 days. We loved the location because it was so close to the beach and the popular shopping centers. Emmanuel was very generous and even bought me a purse when mine got stolen! Thanks again:)

 

Submitted: Apr 22, 2009  Stayed: Apr 2009

 

 

SHANE HARKINS

Bristol, PA

Aloha Emmanuel, Matt and…

 

5 of 5

Aloha Emmanuel,

 

Matt and I wanted to say “Thanks” for a great visit in Hawaii! The condo’s location was perfect; close to everything!! The accomodations were very clean (a must for us), and extreemly comfortable; we felt as if we were at home!! Your Hospitality was greatly appreciated; you made us feel welcome!! We most certainly reccommend your condo to anyone who wishes to visit the Waikiki area!! Thanks once again!! Mahalo!! We will definately contact you again for our next visit to Paradise!!

 

Shane Harkins & Matt Briegel

 

Submitted: Apr 11, 2009  Stayed: Apr 2009

 

 

VRBORORG200671

Sultan, WA

We had a wonderful time v…

 

5 of 5

We had a wonderful time visiting my kids who attend UH. The unit was cozy and centrally located to just about everything. We enjoyed being able to walk to the beach and also walk to the many shops and restaurants located on Waikiki. The included parking is a huge plus and inexpensive laundry facilities also was nice. Having the internet available was great and with a computer set up in the room my son was also able to use it for homework while I was surfing the net on my laptop. We would recommend this to friends in the future! Aloha!

 

Submitted: Apr 6, 2009  Stayed: Apr 2009

 

 

Sheri Thompson

Edmonton, Alberta CANADA

Vacation Oct 26-Nov2, 200…

 

5 of 5

Vacation Oct 26-Nov2, 2008: My daughter and I had a great time staying in Emmanuel’s condo. It was in a great location, as he stated in his ad, and we were able to walk everywhere. I especially appreciated the phone calls from Emmanuel when I sent him questions, that was totally unexpected! And he was flexible with meeting us to exchange and pickup keys even though our flight arrived considerably late and left considerably late in the day. Thanks for a great time and for all your help, advice etc. We will contact you again for another stay soon! Sheri Thompson & Krystle Moore

 

Submitted: Nov 10, 2008  Stayed: Nov 2008

 

 

Pauline and Doris

Kapa’a, Kauai, HI

Thanks Emmanuel for the p…

 

5 of 5

Thanks Emmanuel for the prompt return of our deposit! (we’ve been home only 2 hours after our 20 min flight! and an email was waiting saying the deposit is on it’s way! THAT’S PROMPT). The condo is so centrally located it’s perfect! Great little patio, condo was so very clean and we so appreciated the internet for getting pictures of the kids(so we’d miss them a little less). I would definitely stay here again. With much aloha,

 

Pauline and Doris

 

Submitted: Sep 11, 2008  Stayed: Sep 2008

 

 

Pat and Mary

Newark California

We had a great time in Ha…

 

5 of 5

We had a great time in Hawai’i; it was my (Pat’s) first time there. The location is superb. Right across the street from Fort DeRussey. Most of Waikiki is in walking distance (use comfortable shoes), including the big Ala Moana shopping center. Parking is tight, though.

 

Submitted: Aug 20, 2008  Stayed: Aug 2008

 

 

Gigi Bell

New York, NY

My sisters and I had a gr…

 

5 of 5

My sisters and I had a great first visit to Hawaii mostly because of our rental location. The apartment is absolutely adorable and fully loaded with everything you could think of as well as convenient to everything not to mention the free parking. Overall, we had a GREAT time and recommend highly. Thank you E.C.

 

Submitted: Aug 13, 2008  Stayed: Aug 2008

 

 

Kay Janda

Edmond, OK

The condo was very nice a…

 

5 of 5

The condo was very nice and comfortable…the underground garage was a wonderful convenience which we really enjoyed…a little larger parking area would be appreciated…all of the electronics were wonderful…my grandson especially loved the games. Emmanuel, you explained everything very clearly and were unbelievably prompt with the deposit return. Aloha!!

 

Submitted: Jul 25, 2008  Stayed: Jul 2008

 

 

Dave & Deb M.

Bothell, WA

What a great time we had …

 

5 of 5

What a great time we had at the condo. GREAT, GREAT location in Waikiki. The free, secure underground parking is awesome. The condo has everything, including LOTS of towels! Loved the free use of the computer for Internet access! It only takes about 5 minutes to walk to the beach. Anyone military? The condo is right by the Hale Koa Army Hotel. Its Barefoot Bar has awesome Mai Tais! We didn’t have to drive in Waikiki at all to get anywhere. Mahalo, Emmanuel, for all your emails before we got there to answer our questions!!

 

Submitted: Jul 4, 2008  Stayed: Jul 2008

 

 

Matt20

Abbott, Texas

My girlfriend and I enjoy…

 

5 of 5

My girlfriend and I enjoyed our stay very much. All of

 

the small touches that you are used to at an upscale

 

hotel are included here. The location couldn’t be

 

better for shopping, beaches and sightseeing in town.

 

The high speed internet was a nice bonus as well. Will

 

look into staying here on our next visit.

 

Submitted: Jun 23, 2008  Stayed: Jun 2008

 

 

Chris/Christine Apolinario

Daly City, Ca

Waikiki is a very nice pl…

 

5 of 5

Waikiki is a very nice place and we had a great time. Thanks to Emmanuel for accomodating us with such short notice. We loved the place and we were very comfortable. We can’t complain about the location, it was close to the main shopping center and beach. Other tenants were friendly too.We recommend this place for anyone wanting to have a great time at Oahu.

 

Submitted: May 6, 2008  Stayed: May 2008

 

Back to Waikiki Condo Rental

VRBORORG124817

We had such a wonderful t…

 

5 of 5

We had such a wonderful time in Hawaii!! What a wonderful surprise that our accomodations were absolutely fantastic. We would highly recommend this condo to anyone planning on visiting Oahu. Location was perfect, place was neat and our communications with Mr. Chen were delightful! *****

 

Submitted: Feb 12, 2008  Stayed: Feb 2008

 

 

Jon4

Anchorage Alaska

My girlfriend and I just …

 

5 of 5

My girlfriend and I just spent a week in the unit and found everything to be very well kept and very clean. I especially appreciated the convenient location. It is perfect for someone looking to see the town and the beach. The internet was high speed and the secured parking provided is a must if you plan on renting a vehicle. I would look to rent this place again if we go back this fall.

 

Submitted: Feb 5, 2008  Stayed: Feb 2008

 

 

Mary L.

Seattle, WA

We had a wonderful time i…

 

5 of 5

We had a wonderful time in Honolulu. The condo is clean and convenient – walking distance to the beach, shops, and our favorite watering hole. The “free” parking is a huge bonus as is the Internet. Mahalo, Emmanuel, for a wonderful stay.

 

Submitted: Feb 1, 2008  Stayed: Jan 2008

 

 

  1. Mullan
  2. Wenatchee, WA

Mr Chin, We enjoyed our …

 

5 of 5

Mr Chin,

 

We enjoyed our vacation and the spotless condo. We found the beach, many fine restaurants snd the bus within walking distance.

 

Rose & Steve

 

Submitted: Jan 25, 2008  Stayed: Jan 2008

 

 

Dick and Bev Greene

Bridgman, MI

12/16/08 Emmanuel…….

 

5 of 5

12/16/08

 

Emmanuel…….

 

We had a fantastic time at the condo. Everything was clean and handy. It’s nice to have free internet service. I’ve never seen so many electronic gadgets, everything from tvs, vcrs, dvds,x-boxes, and at least a half a dozen cd machines. This is a great location….walking distance to beaches and great restaurants. We loved Keo’s (Thai restaurant) and Cheeseburger, right around the corner. I would also recommend the Cheesecake Factory and Duke’s next door. We will probably be contacting you again, but this time, I going to bring a smaller car.

 

Thanks for everything…..

 

Dick and Bev Greene

 

Bridgman, MI

 

269-465-3524

 

We had a fantastic time. The condo was very clean and well-equipped. With over two tvs, a number of vcrs…dvds..radios an X-box and at least a half dozen cds…what else do you need. You are within walking distance of every thing….especially that great Thai restaurant Keo’s and Cheeseburger around the corner…close to beaches, the Hilton shops, the mall.

 

You must visit the Cheesecake Factory downtown for dinner and dessert and pick up a great beer next door at Dukes. This is paradise and we will be back, but this time with a smaller car.

 

Thanks Emmanuel…

 

Submitted: Jan 16, 2008  Stayed: Jan 2008

 

 

HAC102253

Bridgman, MI

We had a fantastic time a…

 

5 of 5

We had a fantastic time at the condo. Everything was clean and handy. It’s nice to have free internet service. I’ve never seen so many electronic gadgets, everything from tvs, vcrs, dvds,x-boxes, and at least a half a dozen cd machines. This is a great location….walking distance to beaches and great restaurants. We loved Keo’s (Thai restaurant) and Cheeseburger, right around the corner. I would also recommend the Cheesecake Factory and Duke’s next door. We will probably be contacting you again, but this time, I going to bring a smaller car.

 

Thanks for everything…..

 

Submitted: Jan 16, 2008  Stayed: Jan 2008

 

 

Cheryl & Bill Munson

Prescott, Az

We really enjoyed our sta…

 

5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay at your condo, Emmanuel. It was exceptionally clean and had everything we needed to have a pleasant stay. It was in walking distance to shopping, restaurants, and the beach. What more could anyone ask for!! I highly recommend your condo. Thank you for letting us in early and it was a pleasure meeting you.

 

Submitted: Dec 15, 2007  Stayed: Dec 2007

 

 

Pat & AJ McDanal

Keller, Texas

Clean and well-equippted …

 

5 of 5

Clean and well-equippted condo which was perfect for the two of us on our first visit to Hawaii. Bus stop is across the street, but the basement garage allowed us freedom to travel and feel safe also. Walking distance to almost everything we needed and the breakfast downstairs at Eggs & Things was great! Enjoyed meeting you Emmanuel, and hopefully will do so again some day. God bless!

 

Submitted: Nov 19, 2007  Stayed: Nov 2007

 

Back to Waikiki Condo Rental

Chris L.1

Los Angeles, CA

We were there for 5 days….

 

5 of 5

We were there for 5 days. The proximity to Waikiki beach, and overall conveniences, could hardly be better. The unit was immaculately clean, the building and parking quite convenient, and Emmanuel was a gracious and accommodating host. Thank you for allowing our stay! Highly recommended.

 

Submitted: Oct 29, 2007  Stayed: Oct 2007

 

 

Damon Taggart

Spokane, WA

We stayed at the condo fo…

 

5 of 5

We stayed at the condo for a week and it was fantastic. It was very clean and the location is great. Mr. Chen is a great host and we are looking forward to staying there again some time soon.

 

Submitted: Sep 17, 2007  Stayed: Sep 2007

 

 

Greg Rieke

Overland Park, KS

We stayed at this condo f…

 

5 of 5

We stayed at this condo for 10 days, our first visit to Hawaii. It was a wonderful experience for us. Besides being very clean and having all the amenities, it is a few steps from the bus stop and a short walk to the large and beautiful Hilton complex on the beach. All the comforts of home. We were also able to save some money by having breakfast in the condo when we wanted to. The the Eggs and Things on the first floor was wonderful too.

 

Submitted: Sep 4, 2007  Stayed: Sep 2007

 

 

Anonymous

Long Beach, CA

It was a pleasure staying…

 

5 of 5

It was a pleasure staying in Emmanuel’s condo for the 10 days that we visited Oahu. The unit was very clean and had all the comforts of home. The computer and internet access were great during our stay. It was located within walking distance of all Wakiki has to offer. I would definitely stay ther again.

 

Submitted: Jun 16, 2007  Stayed: Jun 2007

 

 

doug francis

vancouver bc

A very well equipped clea…

 

5 of 5

A very well equipped clean unit, well placed to enjoy all Honolulu has to offer….hope to take advantage of this condo again in the future..Emmanual is a great host…thanks

 

Submitted: Mar 31, 2007  Stayed: Mar 2007

 

 

Phil Pynor

We are a family of 5, 2 a…

 

5 of 5

We are a family of 5, 2 adults and 3 kids from Australia. We had an awesome time in Waikiki and loved the apartment. It had everything we needed, and allowed us to cook our own meals! The kids loved the computer and x box and the location was excellent for beaches and shopping. Condo was spotless and very comfortable!

 

Submitted: Oct 17, 2006  Stayed: Oct 2006

 

 

Michelle15

Daly City, CA

We had 3 adults, 2 kids a…

 

5 of 5

We had 3 adults, 2 kids and a toddler, and the condo fit us all comfortably (a hotel would have made us get 2 rooms at a premium price). It had all the ammenities, especially high-speed interent. Eggs ‘N Things located downstairs was “egg-cellent” (try the Spam and eggs). The condo was close to everything and it came with a parking space which is helpful in a town with practically no street parking. Thank you, Emmanuel for being a gracious host! He gave us tips on where to go since we were first-timers on the island. We enjoyed our stay and we will be back!

 

Submitted: Sep 12, 2006  Stayed: Sep 2006

 

 

Jennifer 4

Surrey, BC, Canada

My mother and I were ver…

 

5 of 5

My mother and I were very pleased with the condo. Elevator was a plus on those exhausted days! 2 TVs, internet access, AC and fans, tons of closet/dresser space, a *clean* washroom, microwave, oven… Only thing to make it better would be a dish washer, but since you eat out so much anyway, didn’t make much of a difference!

 

Would definately return and reccomend to friends. Emmanuel’s even helping me retrieve photos that got lost on his desktop, 5 days after the fact! Very gracious host!

 

Submitted: Aug 19, 2006  Stayed: Aug 2006

 

 

Jan & Linda

Seattle, WA

We very much enjoyed our …

 

5 of 5

We very much enjoyed our stay in this property. It had all the comforts of home provided, in an immaculately kept condo. Centrally located for walking, or driving, complete with private parking included in the price. Eggs and Things on the ground floor was reported to be the best in Honolulu, and it certainly was. Food and staff were excellent. Within walking distance are other fine restaurants, shopping and beaches. What more could you ask?

 

Mr Chen, you are a gracious host, and we thank you for the use of your condo.

 

Submitted: Aug 1, 2006  Stayed: Jul 2006

 

 

Barb & Matt

Grand Rapids MI

We found your condo to ha…

 

5 of 5

We found your condo to have everything we needed while away from home. The location close to the convention center was ideal for us since we were attending a convention during part of our stay. We were close enough to walk to almost everything – but being able to have our car close at hand was a plus for our day trips to snorkle, swim & see the sights! Mahalo!

 

Submitted: Mar 22, 2006  Stayed: Mar 2006

 

 

H West

Parksville, BC

Dear Emmanuel We really …

 

5 of 5

Dear Emmanuel

 

We really had a nice time while staying at your apt in Waikiki

 

It was so centrally located it was easy to find the beach and

 

the ala moanna mall We even explored china town and the flea market

 

We had a nice stay and credit your nice apt for that

 

See you next time we come over Probably 2008 I will contact you

 

All the best Howie and Doreen westhowieyahoocom

 

Submitted: Feb 10, 2006  Stayed: Feb 2006

 

 

C M.

Atlanta, Georgia

A perfect visit to Paradi…

 

5 of 5

A perfect visit to Paradise. Great location, clean, very efficient, parking space provided, access to laundry facilities and a gracious host. What more could you need. We will be back.

 

Submitted: Dec 7, 2005  Stayed: Dec 2005

 

 

Wayne & Kay Kennedy

Houston, TX

We had a great time while…

 

5 of 5

We had a great time while in Honolulu -staying at the condo made it that much better. The condo is very clean and very well kept. It has a great location and is easy to find once you arrive in Honolulu. The garage parking is a big plus. We are already planning our next trip and will look up Mr. Chen again.

 

Submitted: Oct 30, 2005  Stayed: Oct 2005

 

Back to Waikiki Condo Rental

John and Kris Herron

Brisbane Australia

We had a great time in Wa…

 

5 of 5

We had a great time in Waikiki and found the unit to cater for all that we would want. We also have holiday accomodation in Hervey Bay and our agents told us we set a new standard when we outfitted our house last year in a way similar to that which Emmanuel has, so we were especially pleased. Emmanuel was a great host, even making a great hamburger for our first night. Aloha, and I am sure we may return to the island Paradise.

 

Submitted: Oct 20, 2005  Stayed: Oct 2005

 

 

Emiliya

Deerfield, IL

We had a great time stayi…

 

5 of 5

We had a great time staying at Mr.Chen condo. Location – you cannot have better, having a parking is even better. It’s like being home, but in Honolulu. Definitly would go back. Thank you!

 

Submitted: Aug 24, 2005  Stayed: Aug 2005

 

 

Monica & John Aguillon

San Antonio, TX

This place was perfect fo…

 

5 of 5

This place was perfect for our first time visit. Especially since we did the tourist thing and everything was walking distance for us. Or we just got in our rental car and drove. Everything was easy access whether by car or foot. Having internet accessibility was even a great plus since we are all hooked on email these days. My 18 year old son especially liked the nintendo games… and that made us all happy when we were tired. Haha! Next time we would like to do the beach front property!!!!

 

Submitted: Jul 5, 2005  Stayed: Jul 2005

 

 

VRBORORG30598

Richmond, Virginia

We had a excellent time a…

 

5 of 5

We had a excellent time at the condo, walking distance to beach, shopping area, and many attraction. Very clean Condo and have lots of minor items that you might have forgotten already there. Mr Chen is excellent in giving update and safe attraction area, hey also free attraction too. Always making sure he is available when needed. Also parking is a big plus,and to whom ever read this comment it is worth the price cause I even have family living in Oahu Island and even them said I had a excellent deal for the price I pay for. For the wandering mind I didn’t want to inconvient my family, thats why I didn’t stay with them(need space).Again Mr Chen I had a excellent time and I really enjoy your Condo and you have made us feel welcome as is was our home.

 

Submitted: Jun 13, 2005  Stayed: Jun 2005

 

 

Richard and Marti

Alberta, Canada

We had a great time in pa…

 

5 of 5

We had a great time in paradise. Thanks for the use of the condo. It was certainly clean and had everything we could want. The central location was perfect for walks to the beach, International Market Place and shopping – we look forward to our next visit.

 

Submitted: May 12, 2005  Stayed: May 2005

 

 

Alan Yambao

San Diego, CA

Emmanual has supplied a g…

 

5 of 5

Emmanual has supplied a great place to rent an apartment because not only does he have a fully equipped apartment, but a great location in Waikiki. Just a block and a half away from the beach, and it is a walk away from downtown. But the best of all is the secured parking below the building and it comes with the apartment. That is the best of them all. All in all, if you can rent from here, do it. Thanks for everything Emmanual, Alan

 

Submitted: Apr 27, 2005  Stayed: Apr 2005

 

 

Marie and Joel1

San Diego, Ca

Comment Text: This is a…

 

5 of 5

Comment Text: This is a great place to stay for a family vacation, very close to the convention center and an ideal spot to start walking tours of Waikiki. AWESOME PERK: Secure, gated parking included with rental! The condo is clean, bright, roomy, and well equiped. The full kitchen meant easy snack raids and homemade breakfasts. Emmanuel provides all the homey ammenities you need for a comfortable stay. The lanai is a great spot for evening people watching while enjoying a local microbrewed beer. Laundry room on site helped out! We highly recommend this place, great bang for the buck! Make sure to try Breakfast downstairs, the early bird special rocks! Thank you, we had a wonderful stay.

 

Submitted: Apr 25, 2005  Stayed: Apr 2005

 

 

Marie and Joel

San Diego, CA

This is a great place to …

 

5 of 5

This is a great place to stay during a family oriented vacation. Great location is close to the convention center and is a great starting point for walking tours of Waikiki. Very clean, comfy, and equiped for enjoyment. The long lanai with barstools is great for people watching over a beer at night. AWESOME PERK: Secured parking included with rental! It is gated and we did see the security patrol twice during our visit! Emmanuel is a great host and provides all sorts of homey ammenities and tips for dining out. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

 

Submitted: Apr 23, 2005  Stayed: Apr 2005

 

 

Denise, Kaye, Cyndee and Jaime

UT, AZ and CA

We felt so welcome and at…

 

5 of 5

We felt so welcome and at home. The location was great. We were within walking distance to the beach and to attractions.

 

Submitted: Mar 23, 2005  Stayed: Mar 2005

 

 

Derek Fingler

Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

This was our first visit …

 

5 of 5

This was our first visit to Oahu. Though we arrived late on our first night, Mr. Chen was more than hospitable in getting us set up in the condo. The condo was very clean and comfortable with all the comforts of home,nearby to everything. The secured underground parking is a great feature of this condo. Mr. Chen is a very friendly outgoing person who made us feel as though we had a friend in Hawaii. We are looking forward to another stay! Emmanuel, thank you for being part of an excellent family vacation, the kids thought you were “really cool”.

 

Submitted: Mar 2, 2005  Stayed: Mar 2005

 

 

Bob, Shelley & Hope Aubrey

Gualala, CA

The centrally located con…

 

5 of 5

The centrally located condo -which is very clean and well-kept-offers every ammenity you can think of. My teenager was particlarly happy with the electronics. The owner/manager is responsive to any and all concerns.

 

Submitted: Mar 1, 2005  Stayed: Feb 2005

 

 

The Haycocks

SLC, Utah

This was my families firs…

 

5 of 5

This was my families first time in hawaii and it was great! we stayed in two of mr. chens condos over our 2 week period. his condo that was right on the beach was fabulous! our family would sleep outside on the little enclosed patio, it had a pool and the beach was literally right on your doorstep! his honolulu condo was fabulous too it had plenty of room and was VERY CLEAN! WE LOVE YOUR CONDOS MR.CHEN AND WILL BE COMING BACK!!

 

The Haycocks

 

Submitted: Jan 7, 2005  Stayed: Jan 2005

 

 

John & Maggie1

Piedmont, CA

We enjoyed your unit and …

 

5 of 5

We enjoyed your unit and liked the location.

 

Submitted: Oct 18, 2004  Stayed: Oct 2004

 

Back to Waikiki Condo Rental

Dorothy L J.

Chula Vista CA

All you need to bring to …

 

5 of 5

All you need to bring to this spotlesly clean condo is your toothbrush.

 

Submitted: Oct 18, 2004  Stayed: Oct 2004

 

 

John Hopkins

State College, PA

Emmanuel, We had a great…

 

5 of 5

Emmanuel,

 

We had a great time staying in your condo! I really appreciated the gated, underground parking. We will come back again !! Mahalo

 

Submitted: Jul 23, 2004  Stayed: Jul 2004

 

 

NWA ABA

OREGON

I CAME TO YOUR COOL INFO …

 

5 of 5

I CAME TO YOUR COOL INFO SITE I LIKE IT AND WILL COME AGAIN KEEP IT UP AND UPDATE

 

Submitted: Jun 9, 2004  Stayed: Jun 2004

 

 

Anonymous

Woodbridge, Virginai

It was amazing to visit O…

 

5 of 5

It was amazing to visit Oahu, but the location and condition of the condo we rented from Mr. Chen was really the icing on the cake. It is in a prime location with the parking garage and laundry room being a much needed bonus. Mr. Chen is a wonderful host and the condo truly felt like home for the seven days we visited.

 

Submitted: Apr 19, 2004  Stayed: Apr 2004

 

 

Denise Tarka

Stockton, CA

Our stay was incredible! …

 

5 of 5

Our stay was incredible! The Condo is immaculate and is close to everything! Emmanuel told us the best breakfast was downstairs and he was RIGHT! This was our first time to Hawaii and the Condo was very well equipped, clean and Emmanuel is a very nice man!

 

Submitted: Apr 19, 2004  Stayed: Apr 2004

 

 

Teresa Moncada

This property is clean, w…

 

5 of 5

This property is clean, well kept and gives you the feeling of being at home. The place has a fully equiped kitchen, internet access, very confortable bed and the livingroom has a sofa bed. The condo’s location is great, near the beach, several great restaurantes, shopping centers and a lot of curio shops for those souveniers for friends and relatives back home. Parking is also available if needed. The laundry room is located on the 1st level. I would happly recomend this place for any one looking for a reasonable, clean and comfortable place to stay in Hawaii. Joe, Elisabeth, Baby Erika, Josie and Terry

 

Submitted: Mar 21, 2004  Stayed: Mar 2004

 

 

Wendy 1

San Diego, CA

This condo was very conve…

 

5 of 5

This condo was very convenient since we were in Hawaii for work. Centrally located with parking; close to restaraunts and malls. We appreciated the place being so clean and having all the supplies. Great patio area; we would definitely stay here again!

 

Submitted: Sep 23, 2003  Stayed: Sep 2003

 

 

Brian Bacon

Blue Springs, MO

Well cared for unit, nice…

 

5 of 5

Well cared for unit, nicely appointed even with basic items you might forget to bring. The owner was honest and available to answer questions, give directions and so on. If your interest is the Waikiki area, you’ll be right in the middle of it with many shops and attractions in easy walking distance.

 

Submitted: Jul 25, 2003  Stayed: Jul 2003

 

 

HAC1324

Blaine, Mn

We stayed at this condo f…

 

5 of 5

We stayed at this condo for a full week.Truly a very enjoyable vacation and accommodations. It was nice to have separate rooms for personal time when you are not accustomed to living with another person. Condo was very clean – no little critters. We were here on Haloween and enjoyed the parade of costumes while relaxing on our lanai.

 

Thanks for a great time Emmanuel.

 

Submitted: Nov 12, 2002  Stayed: Nov 2002

 

 

Brian and Helen_HAC1102

Portland, OR

We had a great time stayi…

 

5 of 5

We had a great time staying at this property. We really enjoyed having a kitchen to cook our meals as we were able to keep from eating out every night. It is also very close to the Hawaii Convention Center which made it easy to walk to our conference. The free parking was also a nice perk. I highly recommend this place and the owner is very helpful.

 

Submitted: Oct 21, 2002  Stayed: Oct 2002

 

 

Donna and Greg

The condo was very clean …

 

5 of 5

The condo was very clean and had everything we needed. The Ala Wai Canal was perfect for morning runs or walks. We parked our car and found walking to the beach and restaurants very delightful in the city.

 

Submitted: Oct 21, 2002  Stayed: Oct 2002

 

 

HAC866

Honolulu HI

I loved this cute, clean,…

 

5 of 5

I loved this cute, clean, comfortable vacation rental. It is conveniently located. (Just a couple blocks from the beach and a few minutes away from the shopping center). You can’t beat the price….and parking is included!!! A definite positive!!

 

Submitted: Sep 22, 2002  Stayed: Sep 2002

 

 

Steve & Kim Koos

Oberlin,OH

Since this condo had been…

 

5 of 5

Since this condo had been recently renovated, it was very clean and modern in all aspects. You are only about 2 blocks from the beach and very close to other attractions like the Hard Rock Cafe. It was very convenient and safe to have underground, locked parking right under the building. Once you learn the traffic patterns, having a car in Honolulu makes your stay much more enjoyable. If you have any questions, please contact us.

 

Submitted: Sep 17, 2002  Stayed: Sep 2002

 

 

Rose Henson

Oregon

This place is awesome! Y…

 

5 of 5

This place is awesome! You can charge more than $115 a night and still make guests happy!

 

Submitted: Sep 7, 2002  Stayed: Sep 2002

 

7-134 of 134

Back to Waikiki Condo Rental